Everything posted by Carsten
Hi, I have set the checkbox for "same remember mode" after adding new products to a listing (see attchment). I wanted to try out whether this function had any advantages. But I can't find a way to reverse this setting. How can I withdraw this function now? I would like to be able to make the settings for each new article again. Do I have to delete the listing? Could someone help me? Have a nice day!