Carsten

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Posts posted by Carsten


  1. Hi,

    I have set the checkbox for "same remember mode" after adding new products to a listing (see attchment). I wanted to try out whether this function had any advantages. But I can't find a way to reverse this setting.

    How can I withdraw this function now? I would like to be able to make the settings for each new article again. Do I have to delete the listing?

    Could someone help me?

    Have a nice day!

    screen_1.png