Sign in to follow this  
Carsten

Unset checkbox: Remember my choice and skip this step in the future?

Recommended Posts

Hi,

I have set the checkbox for "same remember mode" after adding new products to a listing (see attchment). I wanted to try out whether this function had any advantages. But I can't find a way to reverse this setting.

How can I withdraw this function now? I would like to be able to make the settings for each new article again. Do I have to delete the listing?

Could someone help me?

Have a nice day!

screen_1.png

Edited by Carsten

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this